University of Toronto Principal Investigators

Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering
Joyce Poon

Warren Chan

Professor Biomedical Engineering
warren.chan@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Eric Diller

Professor Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
ediller@mie.utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Stark Draper

Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
stark.draper@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Roman Genov

Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
roman@eecg.utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Axel Guenther

Professor Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
guenther@mie.utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Andreas Moshovos

Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
moshovos@eecg.toronto.edu

Joyce Poon

Milica Radisic

Professor Chemical Engineering
m.radisic@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Tom Schweizer

Professor IBBME & IMS
schweizert@smh.ca

Joyce Poon

Ali Sheikholeslami

Professor Electrical & Computer Engineering
ali@eecg.utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Aaron Wheeler

Professor Biomedical Engineering, Chemistry
aaron.wheeler@utoronto.ca

Luka Milosevic

Luka Milosevic

Professor Biomedical Engineering
luka.milosevic@mail.utoronto.ca

Faculty of Medicine
Joyce Poon

Andrew Baker

Professor
Neuroscience, IMS

BakerA@smh.ca

Joyce Poon

Robert Chen

Professor Neuroscience, IMS
robert.chen@uhn.ca

Joyce Poon

Chung-Wai Chow

Professor IMS
cw.chow@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Andrew Dimitrijevic

Professor IMS
andrew.dimitrijevic@sunnybrook.ca

Joyce Poon

Cordula Enenkel

Professor
Biochemistry

cordula.enenkel@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Oliver Ernst

Professor Biochemistry
oliver.ernst@utoronto.ca

Zhong-Ping Feng

Zhong-Ping Feng

Professor Physiology/IMS
zp.feng@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Karen Gordon

Professor IMS
karen-a.gordon@sickkids.ca

Joyce Poon

John Griffiths

Professor IMS
john.griffiths@camh.ca

Joyce Poon

Etay Hay

Professor Physiology/ CAMH
etay.hay@camh.ca

Zhong-Ping Feng

Jeff Henderson

Professor IMS
jeff.henderson@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Sean Hill

Professor Psychiatry/IMS
Sean.Hill@camh.ca

Joyce Poon

Suniel Kalia

Professor Neurosurgery/IMS
suneil.kalia@uhn.ca

Joyce Poon

Lorraine Kalia

Professor Neurosurgery/IMS
lorraine.kalia@utoronto.ca

Zhong-Ping Feng

Andrea Kassner

Professor IMS
andrea.kassner@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Andres Lozano

Professor Neurosurgery/IMS
lozano@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Philippe Monnier

Professor Physiology
pmonnier@uhnresearch.ca

Joyce Poon

Steven Miller

Professor SickKids/IMS
steven.miller@sickkids.ca

Zhong-Ping Feng

Steven Prescott

Professor SickKids
steve.prescott@utoronto.ca

Tafuik Valiante

Taufik Valiante

Professor Neurosurgery/IMS
taufik.valiante@uhn.ca

Joyce Poon

Amy Ramsey

Professor Pharmacology
a.ramsey@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Frances Skinner

Professor Neurology/IMS
fskinner@uhnresearch.ca

Zhong-Ping Feng

Etienne Sibille

Professor CAMH/IMS
etienne.sibille@camh.ca

Tafuik Valiante

John Sled

Professor Sickkids
john.sled@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Shuzo Sugita

Professor Krembil
ssugita@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Hong-Shuo Sun

Professor IMS
hss.sun@utoronto.ca

Zhong-Ping Feng

Michael Thaut

Professor IMS
michael.thaut@utoronto.ca

Tafuik Valiante

John Vincent

Professor CAMH/IMS
john.vincent@camh.ca

Joyce Poon

Shreejoy Tripahty

Professor CAMH/IMS
Shreejoy.tripathy@camh.ca

Joyce Poon

Kamil Uludag

Professor Medical Biophysics
Kamil.Uludag@rmp.uhn.ca

Evelyn Lambe

Evelyn Lambe

Professor Physiology
evelyn.lambe@utoronto.ca

Faculty of Arts and Science
Joyce Poon

Paul Frankland

Professor SickKids / Psychology
paul.frankland@sickkids.ca

Joyce Poon

Sheena Josselyn

Professor SickKids/ Psychology
sheena.josselyn@sickkids.ca

Joyce Poon

Kaori Takehara

Professor Psychology
takehara@psych.utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Jennifer Campos

Professor TRI/Psychology
jennifer.campos@uhn.ca

U of T Mississauga
Joyce Poon

Melissa Holmes

Professor Psychology
melissa.holmes@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Keisuke Fukuda

Professor Psychology
keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca

U of T Scarborough
Joyce Poon

Tod Thiele

Professor Biological Sciences
tod.thiele@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Minoru Koyama

Professor Biological Sciences
minoru.koyama@utoronto.ca

Joyce Poon

Robert Rozeske

Professor Psychology
robert.rozeske@utoronto.ca

Additional faculty members may participate.  University of Toronto has more than 14,000 faculty members.

Privacy Policy  |  Sitemap